Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Botley Baptist Church
March 2020

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 4th March 2020 10:30Lenten ReflectionThis year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 5th March 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 10th March 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 11th March 2020 10:30Lenten ReflectionThis year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 12th March 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 17th March 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 18th March 2020 10:30Lenten ReflectionThis year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 19th March 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Sunday 22nd March 2020 10:30Mothering Sunday (Mother's Day)An occasion to celebrate the life of our Mother's and thank God for their lives
Tuesday 24th March 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 25th March 2020 10:30Lenten ReflectionThis year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 26th March 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 31st March 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)