Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Botley Baptist Church
April 2020

Wednesday 1st April 2020 10:30Lenten ReflectionThis year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 2nd April 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Sunday 5th April 2020 10:30PALM Sunday Worship This year we shall be joined by the Scouts and Cubs as we celebrate Jesus' last but triumphant entry into Jerusalem
Tuesday 7th April 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 8th April 2020 10:30Lenten ReflectionThis year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 9th April 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
19:00Christian Passover Meal Enjoying a meal together, we consider Jesus' words, "Do this in remembrance of me"
Friday 10th April 2020 10:30Good Friday Reflection ServiceA time to reflect on what happened and why
Sunday 12th April 2020 06:00Easter Sunrise Service and BreakfastJoin us in celebrating a thrilling sunrise service on our new rooftop and stay for breakfast and fellowship!
10:30Easter Celebration ServiceAfter the thrill the sunrise service, stay and celebrate Easter worship
Tuesday 14th April 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Thursday 16th April 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 21st April 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Thursday 23rd April 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Sunday 26th April 2020 11:45QUARTERLY Church MeetingEveryone is invited to join the Church's quarterly meeting to discuss the life and events and ministries of the Church. If there are issues to be voted on, only Members are allowed to vote.
Tuesday 28th April 2020 19:30House Group Bible StudyNow studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Thursday 30th April 2020 10:30Bible Study at ChurchStudying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon