Tel: 07841 867 967 Email the church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Our calendar is updated regularly. Please check here for changes and updates, or if needed, please email or phone for details.

<< February

March

Tuesday 3rd March 202019:30House Group Bible Study
Now studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 4th March 202010:30Lenten Reflection
This year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 5th March 202010:30Bible Study at Church
Studying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 10th March 202019:30House Group Bible Study
Now studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 11th March 202010:30Lenten Reflection
This year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 12th March 202010:30Bible Study at Church
Studying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 17th March 202019:30House Group Bible Study
Now studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 18th March 202010:30Lenten Reflection
This year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 19th March 202010:30Bible Study at Church
Studying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Sunday 22nd March 202010:30Mothering Sunday (Mother's Day)
An occasion to celebrate the life of our Mother's and thank God for their lives
Tuesday 24th March 202019:30House Group Bible Study
Now studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
Wednesday 25th March 202010:30Lenten Reflection
This year we are reflecting on "To Whom do I Belong?", a journey into our identity in Christ.
Thursday 26th March 202010:30Bible Study at Church
Studying and reflecting on Sunday's sermon
Tuesday 31st March 202019:30House Group Bible Study
Now studying the book of Isaiah (Phone the Church for details if you wish to join)
<< February